Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
egi enggriawan (enggryawan23@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@idolanews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@idolanews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@idolanews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@idolanews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@idolanews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@idolanews.com)